Home > About us > Contact details
This site uses cookies to help make it more useful and reliable. Our cookies page explains what they are, which ones we use, and how you can manage or remove them. Don't show this message again.

Contact details

Contact details for the team are listed below:

General enquiries: 020 7271 0050

Name E-Mail Telephone
Faye Alessandrello, Regulatory Associate Faye.alessandrello@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0060
Callum Armstrong, Regulatory Associate Callum.Armstrong@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0082
Neil Buckley, Chief Executive Neil.Buckley@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0043
Chidinma Alufuo, Finance and Resources Associate Chidinma.Alufuo@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0062
Lola Bello, Consumer Panel Manager Lola.Bello@legalservicesconsumerpanel.org.uk 020 7271 0077
Ramandeep Bhatti, Administration Assistant Ramandeep Bhatti@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0061
Vibeke Bjornfors, Regulatory Project Manager Vibeke.Bjornfors@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0051
Steve Brooker, Head of Research and Development steve.brooker@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0074
Annaliese Budimir, PA to Chair and Neil Buckley Annaliese.budimir@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0043
Lau Ciocan, Consumer Panel Associate lau.ciocan@legalservicesconsumerpanel.org.uk 020 7271 0076
Robert Cross, Project Manager (Research) robert.cross@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0091
Nick Glockling, Legal Director Nick.glockling@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0069
Paul Greening, Regulatory Associate paul.greening@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0075
Edwin Josephs, Director of Finance and Services edwin.josephs@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0084
Emma Kelly-Dempster, Regulatory Project Manager Emma.Kelly-Dempster@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0067
Milly Lowdell, Administration Assistant Milly.Lowdell@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0079
Vincent McGovern, Communications Manager vincent.mcgovern@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0068
Julie Myers, Corporate Director julie.myers@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0059
Chris Nichols, Regulatory Project Manager Chris.nichols@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0083
Tom Peplow, Regulatory Project Manager tom.peplow@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0072
Jenny Prior, Business Planning Associate Jenny.Prior@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0053
Dawn Reid, Head of Regulatory Performance and Operations dawn.reid@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0063
Bryony Sheldon, Regulatory Project Manager bryony.sheldon@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0093
Puja Vadgama, Regulatory Associate Puja.Vadgama@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0073
Craig Wakeford, Regulatory Associate Craig.Wakeford@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0054
Caroline Wallace, Strategy Director caroline.wallace@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0086
Kate Webb, Head of Regulatory Reviews and Investigations Kate.webb@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0090
Toni Whitby, Corporate Governance Manager Toni.Whitby@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0070

All staff are based at:
One Kemble Street
London
WC2B 4AN