Home > About us > Contact details
This site uses cookies to help make it more useful and reliable. Our cookies page explains what they are, which ones we use, and how you can manage or remove them. Don't show this message again.

Contact details

Contact details for the team are listed below:

General enquiries: 020 7271 0050

Name E-Mail Telephone
Faye Alessandrello, Regulatory Associate Faye.alessandrello@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0058
Callum Armstrong, Regulatory Associate Callum.Armstrong@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0082
Neil Buckley, Chief Executive Neil.Buckley@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0043
Chidinma Alufuo, Finance and Resources Associate Chidinma.Alufuo@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0062
Lola Bello, Consumer Panel Manager Lola.Bello@legalservicesconsumerpanel.org.uk 020 7271 0077
Ramandeep Bhatti, Administration Assistant Ramandeep Bhatti@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0061
Vibeke Bjornfors, Regulatory Project Manager Vibeke.Bjornfors@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0060
Steve Brooker, Head of Research and Development steve.brooker@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0074
Lau Ciocan, Consumer Panel Associate lau.ciocan@legalservicesconsumerpanel.org.uk 020 7271 0076
Robert Cross, Research Manager robert.cross@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0091
Nicola Galiana, HR Manager Nicola.Galiana@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0063
Juliet Glennie, Administration Assistant Juliet.Glennie@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0059
Paul Greening, Regulatory Project Manager paul.greening@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0075
Emma Kelly-Dempster, Regulatory Project Manager Emma.Kelly-Dempster@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0067
Vincent McGovern, Communications Manager vincent.mcgovern@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0068
Daisy Nakirijja, Executive Assistant to Chair and Chief Executive Daisy.Nakirijja@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0043
Chris Nichols, Head of Regulatory Performance Chris.nichols@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0083
Nicola Noble, Legal Adviser Nicola.Noble@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0051
Stephanie North, Corporate Governance Manager Stephanie.North@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0087
Holly Perry, Head of Corporate Services Holly.Perry@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0070
Tom Peplow, Regulatory Project Manager tom.peplow@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0072
Jenny Prior, Business Planning Associate Jenny.Prior@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0053
Bryony Sheldon, Regulatory Project Manager bryony.sheldon@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0093
Rusere Shoniwa, Interim Director of Finance Rusere.Shoniwa@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0084
Puja Vadgama, Regulatory Associate Puja.Vadgama@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0073
Craig Wakeford, Regulatory Associate Craig.Wakeford@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0054
Caroline Wallace, Strategy Director caroline.wallace@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0086
Ian Wilson, Business Planning Associate Ian.Wilson@legalservicesboard.org.uk 020 7271 0053

All staff are based at:
One Kemble Street
London
WC2B 4AN